Board of Directors and Staff Contacts

Position

Name

Email

Phone

Board of Directors

President

Keith Riggs

keith.riggs@gcysc.com

Vice-President

Daryl Miller

 

Secretary

Kelli Michalk

Kmichalk43@yahoo.com

409-527-1023

Treasurer

Jason Beard

sigepbeard@yahoo.com

409-284-8962

Registrar

Carol Beard

registrar@gcysc.com

Marketing & Communications Director

Daryl Miller

communications@gcysc.com

Referee Assignor/Developer

Adam Vannett

refassignor@gcysc.com

409-626-0936

Sponsorship Director

Clovis Van Houten

Clovis_vanhouten@yahoo.com

Fundraising Director

AnnMarie Wood

fundraisingdir@gcysc.com

409-540-3886

Volunteer Director

Program Directors

Micro Director (U4-U6)

Steven Solis

Solis0776@yahoo.com

Junior Rec Director (U7-U10)

Darren Foust

tdfoust@mac.com

Senior Rec Director (U11 & Up)

Tiffany Resch

SrRecDir@gcysc.com

Academy Director (U7-U10)

Randall McCaw

AcademyDir@gcysc.com

Select Director (U11&Up)

Jarrod Reed

jarrodreed@yahoo.com

Staff Contacts

Technical Director

Robert Parr

Robert.parr@gcysc.com

409-728-4766

Sr. Coach\Facility mgr.

   

321-352-0570

Concession Director

Scott Legendre

concessions@gcysc.com

Gulf Coast Youth Soccer Club

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 1311, Nederland, TX. 77627

Physical Address: 5601 Twin City Highway, Port Arthur, TX. 77642

NOTE: DO NOT SHIP WITHOUT A CONFIRMED SHIPPING NOTICE